//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

2012 Tudor Reading Challenge

With thanks to Tudor Dynasty of Facebook for alerting me to this, the Semper Eadem blog has officially signed on to the 2012 Tudor Reading Challenge issued by The Musings of Almybnenr. I intended to add book reviews of Elizabeth-related books when I began this blog, so the challenge to give reviews of what I read will hopefully keep me on track in the New Year. Click the link above for the official plan, or read a short version of the levels you can achieve below.

Which level do you hope to reach? I believe it only proper, since this is an Elizabeth blog, that I attempt to reach Elizabeth I!

  • Henry VII (Creator of a dynasty): 5 books
  • Henry VIII (Larger than life): 10 books
  • Mary I (The first queen of England): 15 books
  • Elizabeth I (Gloriana & the Golden Age): 20 books
Discussion

2 thoughts on “2012 Tudor Reading Challenge

  1. Thanks so much for joining, Natalie!

    Posted by Amber/aLmYbNeNr | January 6, 2012, 12:58 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

